Skip to main Content | Download Screen Reader | A+ A A- |

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Members of the Executive Council of Odisha Bigyan Academy

Ex-Officio Members
1 Prof. (Dr.) Pramod Chandra Mishra, President, Odisha Bigyan Academy, Bhubaneswar President (Ex-Officio)
2 Er. Bhagat Charan Mohanty, Secretary, Odisha Bigyan Academy, Bhubaneswar Ex-Officio Member
3 Treasurer, Odisha Bigyan Academy (The AFA-cum-Deputy Secretary to Govt., Sc. & Tech. Dept., Govt. of Odisha) Ex-Officio Member
4 The Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Science and Technology Department, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar Ex-Officio Member
Four representatives elected from among the members of the Academy
5 Er. Abhaya Sutar, Plot No. 1200, Bomikhal, Bhubaneswar-751010. Member
6 Dr. Jayakrushna Panigrahi, 41A, Prachi Enclave, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar. Member
7 Dr. Nutan Kumar Dash, Plot No.-232/1471 (A) (lnfront of Harihar Palace), At.- Shastri Nagar, Unit-4, Bhubaneswar-751001. Member
Four representatives from Universities
8 Prof. Jagneshwar Dandapat, Dept. of Bio-technology, Utkal University, Vani Vihar, Bhubaneswar. Member
9 Prof. Sanjat Kumar Sahu, School of Environmental Sciences, Sambalpur University, Jyoti Vihar, Burla, Sambalpur. Member
10 Dr. Sukanta Kumar Tripathy, Department of Physics, Berhampur University, Bhanja Vihar, Berhampur, Ganjam. Member
11 Dr. Choudhury Suryakanta Mishra, Dept. of Zoology, College of Basic Sciences, OUAT, Bhubaneswar. Member
One member from the Department of S & T
12 The Director Sc. & Tech. Dept., Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar. Member
Two representatives from amongst eminent scientists
13 Prof. Ajay Kumar Parida, Director Institute of Life Sciences, NALCO Square, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar Member
14 Prof. Bedangdas Mohanty, Qrs. No.-E/40, NlSER Campus, Jatni, Bhubaneswar. Member
© Odisha Bigyan Academy, All Rights Reserved. Home |  About OBA  |  Membership |  Photogallery | Disclaimer|  Contact Us